Playlist: Airy Angels

Spring is peeking over the snow mounds and we couldn’t be happier.


Airy Angels copy

1. Divingboard- Foxtail Somersault
2. Waiting Game- Banks
3. Don’t Look Back- Télépopmusik
4. A Real Hero- College feat. Electric Youth
5. Love Me Like I’m Not Made Of Stone- Lykke Li
6. Adore You- Miley Cyrus
7. Blue Turning Grey- Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
8. We Have a Map of the Piano- Mum
9. Extreme Ways- Moby
10. Your Love- The Butchies
11. Intro- Alt-J
12. Zombie- The Cranberries

Stream the playlist on 8tracks HERE


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s